❤️ Selfie With Girlfriends ❤️

❤️ “Challenged by my two OSRAM girlfriends, I merged my bottomless image in DHL t-shirt with theirs as my favourite. This is one of two things they told me to do after I deliberately asked their permission to take a selfie with them without my pants and underwear. They have never seen a bottomless picture of me and want to see if I’m brave enough to do it. The other image will be taken when I am gonna actually be with them and take selfie with only the t-shirt on. I’m grateful to have such opportunity with them…” ❤️

Leave a Reply

